Sign In Forgot Password

WonderMinyan!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ

2. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ

3. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ

4. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ

5. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ

Introducing the WonderMinyan! Twice a month, we immerse our youth in the joy, spirituality, and meaning of our Jewish prayer traditions. With guitar, drums and song we will celebrate Shabbat and the wonder of our world, separating for age-appropriate Torah encounters and concluding together in the main service with a blessing.

11:30am-12:30pm ​​​​​
All 2019-2020 dates: Sept. 14, Sept 28, Oct. 12, Oct. 26, Nov. 16, Dec. 7, Jan. 11, Jan. 25, Feb. 8, Feb. 29, March 14, March 28, April 11, April 25, May 2 (Spring Kiddush) May 16, May 30

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780