Sign In Forgot Password

The Tent Teen Learning

Past Sessions
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel of Boston

Learn more about the Tent here: https://www.tbzbrookline.org/the-tent

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780