Sign In Forgot Password

The TENT Teen Learning at Temple Israel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Shevat 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

2. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

3. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

4. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

5. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

6. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

7. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

8. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

9. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

10. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

11. Monday, April 22, 2019 • 17 Nisan 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

12. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

13. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

14. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

15. Monday, May 20, 2019 • 15 Iyyar 5779

5:45 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Past Sessions
Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Israel, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215

Learn more about the TENT here: https://www.tbzbrookline.org/the-tent

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 18 2019 12 Shevat 5779