Sign In Forgot Password

T'fillot Mishpachot Family Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ

2. Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ

3. Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ

4. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBZ

5. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ

Family services for three age groups: ages 0-4 and their parents, grades K-3 and their parents, and grades 4-7. These age-specific services are designed to teach and familiarize the Shabbat morning liturgy and weekly parsha to children and to instill in them a sense of community and belonging at TBZ. Services include storytelling, parsha play, singing and dancing, and cultivating a sense of spiritual energy and delight! T'fillot Mishpachot are held approximately twice a month, as well as community family services on Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2019 19 Nisan 5779