Sign In Forgot Password

TBZ Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

2. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

3. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

4. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

5. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

6. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

7. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

8. Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

9. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

10. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMTBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - TBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - TBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - TBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor
Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - TBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - TBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor
Sunday, June 30, 2019 27 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - TBZ Meeting Room, Ground Floor

Learn more and check out the reading list: https://www.tbzbrookline.org/bookclub

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780