Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

2. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

3. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

4. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

5. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

6. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

7. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

8. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

9. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

10. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

11. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

12. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

13. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

14. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

15. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

16. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

17. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

18. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

19. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

20. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

21. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

22. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

23. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

24. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

25. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

26. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

27. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

28. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

29. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

30. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

31. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

32. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

33. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

34. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary

35. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBZ Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Sanctuary

Shabbat morning services at TBZ are joyful, participatory, and inclusive. Come join us!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780