Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Nariya and Community Potluck

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ

2. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ

3. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ

4. Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ

5. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ

6. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ

7. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ

8. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBZ
Past Sessions
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ

Raise your voices, move your bodies, catch your breath and gather strength as we create a circle of sound to welcome Shabbat. Following the service at 6:00pm, we gather together for a community potluck dinner and then more singing. Full list of Shabbat Nariya dates in 2018/19: Oct. 19, Nov. 16, Dec. 21, Jan. 18, Feb. 15, March 15, April 12, May 17, June 14

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780