Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Nariya and Community Potluck

Past Sessions
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBZ

Raise your voices, move your bodies, catch your breath and gather strength as we create a circle of sound to welcome Shabbat. Following the service at 6:00pm, we gather together for a community potluck dinner and then more singing. Full list of Shabbat Nariya dates in 2018/19: Oct. 18, Nov. 15, Dec. 20, Jan. 3, Feb. 7, March 6, April 3, June 5

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780