Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

2. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

3. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

4. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMTBZ Sanctuary

5. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

6. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

7. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

8. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

9. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

10. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

11. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

12. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

13. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

14. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

15. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

16. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

17. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

18. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

19. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

20. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

21. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

22. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

23. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

24. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

25. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

26. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

27. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

28. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

29. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

30. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

31. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

32. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Room Gimel
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary

Join Reb Moshe, Rav Claudia, and others as they guide us through deep, beautiful study of the weekly Torah parsha with lively, participatory discussions. Our Shabbat Morning Torah Study Group meets every Saturday, except on holidays, at 9:00 AM, and adjourns by 10:00 AM for Shabbat morning services. This study group is open to everyone; please join us!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780