Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

2. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

3. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

4. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

5. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

6. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

7. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

8. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

9. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

10. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

11. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

12. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

13. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

14. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

15. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

16. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

17. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

18. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

19. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

20. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

21. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

22. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

23. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

24. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

25. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

26. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

27. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

28. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

29. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

30. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

31. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

32. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

33. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

34. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

35. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

36. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

37. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

38. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

39. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

40. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

41. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

42. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary

43. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor

44. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBZ Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Room Gimel, 3rd Floor
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Room Gimel
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - TBZ Sanctuary
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TBZ Sanctuary

Join Reb Moshe, Rav Claudia, and others as they guide us through deep, beautiful study of the weekly Torah parsha with lively, participatory discussions. Our Shabbat Morning Torah Study Group meets every Saturday, except on holidays, at 9:00 AM, and adjourns by 10:00 AM for Shabbat morning services. This study group is open to everyone; please join us!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779