Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

2. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

3. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

4. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

5. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

6. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

7. Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

8. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

9. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

10. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

11. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

12. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

13. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

14. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

15. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

16. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

17. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

18. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

19. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

20. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

21. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

22. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

23. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

24. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

25. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

26. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyyar 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyyar 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, March 29, 2019 22 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, February 22, 2019 17 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, January 25, 2019 19 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, December 28, 2018 20 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, December 14, 2018 6 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, November 30, 2018 22 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary

Join us for our joyful, participatory, inclusive Kabbalat Shabbat service. All are welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780