Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

2. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

3. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

4. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

5. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

6. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

7. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

8. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

9. Friday, May 10, 2019 • 5 Iyyar 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

10. Friday, May 24, 2019 • 19 Iyyar 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

11. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyyar 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

12. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

13. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary

14. Friday, June 28, 2019 • 25 Sivan 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMTBZ Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - TBZ Sanctuary

Join us for our joyful, participatory, inclusive Kabbalat Shabbat service. All are welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 15 2019 10 Adar I 5779