Sign In Forgot Password

Childcare

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 10:15 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Monday, September 30, 2019 1 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBZ Room Alef, 3rd Floor

Childcare provided at TBZ.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780