Sign In Forgot Password

Committee Contact List

Give your Time and Talent!

Contact the Committee Leaders below to learn more about ways to become involved at TBZ this year.

Committee Listing 5781

Adult Learning
OPEN

adultlearning@tbzbrookline.org

Hesed Community
Amy Bullock

hesed@tbzbrookline.org

Mishpachot
Shoshanna Korn Meyer
mishpachot@tbzbrookline.org

Aging in Community
Muriel Heiberger
info@tbzbrookline.org

“I’ll stuff envelopes, etc.”
President & Membership Chairs volunteer@tbzbrookline.org

Nominating Committee
Sue Kahn
nominating@tbzbrookline.org

Beit Rabban Parents
OPEN
info@tbzbrookline.org

Inclusion
Sue Brent, Danya Handelsman

inclusion@tbzbrookline.org

Nishmat Hayyim
Reggie Silberberg
nishmathayyim@tbzbrookline.org

Book Club
Lilly Pelzman
Tammy Mitchell
Maxwell Bauman
tbzbookclub@tbzbrookline.org

Israel
OPEN

israel@tbzbrookline.org

Rosh Hodesh Group
OPEN

info@tbzbrookline.org

Building
Jack Daniels
building@tbzbrookline.org

Knitzvah

Linda Rosen
knitzvah@tbzbrookline.org

Social Programs (Adult)
(open)
social@tbzbrookline.org

Development
Sarah Fendrick

development@tbzbrookline.org

LGBT Advisory
Meredith Joy

lgbt@tbzbrookline.org

Synagogue Practices
Eddie Taub
spc@tbzbrookline.org

Family Table
Alan Weisner & Marilyn Glazer-Weisner

familytable@tbzbrookline.org

Literacy Tutors
Kim Meyers

literacytutors@tbzbrookline.org

Torah Readers
Larry Kraus

torahreaders@tbzbrookline.org

Finance
Geoff Stein

finance@tbzbrookline.org

Membership
Kathy Kates & Enid Shulman

membership@tbzbrookline.org

TBZ President Sara Smolover
president@tbzbrookline.org

Garden and Sanctuary Flowers
Maury Medoff

garden@tbzbrookline.org

Men’s Study
Robert Kaim mensgroup@tbzbrookline.org

Tikkun Olam 
Fran Adams, Julia Freedson, Carol Kamin
TikkunOlam@tbzbrookline.org
Immigration- Tali Walters & Jed Shugarman
GBIO (Greater Boston Interfaith Organization)- Rosalind Joffe and Susan Bookbinder
Climate Change- Anne-Marie Codur, Mark Dwortzan & Fran Adams 
Resistance- Fran Adams & Julia Freedson
Economic Equality- Jonathan Klein
Gun Violence Prevention- Judy Schechtman

Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781