Sign In Forgot Password

Committee Contact List

Give your Time and Talent!

Contact the Committee Leaders below to learn more about ways to become involved at TBZ this year.

Committee Listing 2016/2017

Adult Learning
Phyllis Goldstein & Maxine Lyons

adultlearning@tbzbrookline.org
 

Hesed Community
Debra Morley & Linda Rosen

hesed@tbzbrookline.org
 

Nishmat Hayyim
Reggie Silberberg

nishmathayyim@tbzbrookline.org
 

Beit Rabban Parents
Rebecca Blouwolff and Julia Freedson

beitrabbansc@tbzbrookline.org
 

Inclusion
Sue Brent, Suzanne Gelber, Danya Handelsman

inclusion@tbzbrookline.org
 

Rosh Hodesh Group
Meryl Finkel & Rachel Goodman

roshhodesh@tbzbrookline.org
 

Book Club
Suzanne Gelber

tbzbookclub@tbzbrookline.org
 

Israel
open

israel@tbzbrookline.org
 

Social Programs (Adult)
(open)

social@tbzbrookline.org
 

Building
Jack Daniels

building@tbzbrookline.org
 

Knitzvah
Anne Waldoks

knitzvah@tbzbrookline.org
 

Synagogue Practices
Michael Goldberg

spc@tbzbrookline.org
 

Building Revitalization
Jonathan Klein & Ken Wexler

revitalize@tbzbrookline.org
 

LGBT Advisory
Meredith Joy

lgbt@tbzbrookline.org
 

Tikkun Olam Group
Judy Schectman & Jed Shugerman
(Susan Bookbinder & Rosalind Joffee, GBIO Liaisons)

TikkunOlam@tbzbrookline.org
 

Development
Carol Kamin & Jill Goldberg

development@tbzbrookline.org
 

Literacy Tutors
Kim Meyers

literacytutors@tbzbrookline.org
 

Torah Readers
Joshua Blouwolff

torahreaders@tbzbrookline.org
 

Family Table
Alan Weisner & Marilyn Glazer-Weisner

familytable@tbzbrookline.org
 

Membership
Kathy Kates

membership@tbzbrookline.org
 

TBZ Co-Presidents

Sara Smolover & Sue Kahn
copresidents@tbzbrookline.org

 

Finance
Geoff Stein

finance@tbzbrookline.org
 

Men’s Study
David Neiman & Robert Kaim

mensgroup@tbzbrookline.org
 

“I’ll stuff envelopes, etc.”
Co-Presidents & Membership Chairs

volunteer@tbzbrookline.org
 

Garden and Sanctuary Flowers
Rick Bankhead

garden@tbzbrookline.org
 

Mishpachot
Shoshanna Korn Meyer

mishpachot@tbzbrookline.org
 

 
Tue, July 25 2017 2 Av 5777